India vs South Africa, third T20I live: Brilliant Rajeshwari Gayakwad removes SA openers early

Confirmation of playing XIs:

South Africa XI: L Lee, A Bosch, S Luus, L Wolvaardt, F Tunnicliffe, L Goodall, N de Klerk, S Jafta, S Ismail, N Shangase, T Sekhukhune

India XI: S Mandhana, S Verma, H Deol, J Rodrigues, R Ghosh, D Sharma, A Reddy, S Bahadur, R Yadav, R Gayakwad, A Soni



Crime Today News is an online news website that conveys the data you have to know. We will likely transform information into data and data into understanding.

Related Posts