India Covid: Covishield ‘not eligible’ for EU travel pass

Nearly all of the EU, the UK, US, Singapore and Thailand are among the countries that have stopped allowing tourists or non-permanent residents from India. Canada has extended its ban on travellers from India till 21 July. Australia too has suspended all travel from India.

Crime Today News | World



Crime Today News is an online news website that conveys the data you have to know. We will likely transform information into data and data into understanding.

Related Posts