FAQ: UP Eases Lockdown in Some Districts, What’s Allowed Now?

The full list of districts under complete lockdown is as follows: Bareilly, Lucknow, Jhansi Meerut, Saharanpur, Varanasi, Ghaziabad, Gorakhpur, Muzaffarnagar, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Bulandshahr, Prayagraj, Lakhimpur Kheri, Baghpat, Jaunpur, Sonbhadra, Deoria, Moradabad, Ghazipur and Bijnor.

(With inputs from India Today)

(The Quint is available on Telegram. For handpicked stories every day, subscribe to us on Telegram)

Crime Today News | INDIA



Crime Today News is an online news website that conveys the data you have to know. We will likely transform information into data and data into understanding.

Related Posts